Jardin des fleuves for 16 instruments and live-electronics

Bibliographic Details
Authors and Corporations: Schneller, Oliver (Author)
Title: Jardin des fleuves for 16 instruments and live-electronics Oliver Schneller
Edition:Full score
Leipzig; London; New York: Edition Peters, [2018]
Physical Description:1 Partitur (60 Seiten); Illustrationen; 30 cm
Part of: Contemporary
Type of Resource:Book Notated Music
Source:Verbunddaten SWB
Notes:In one movement; for 2 flutes (piccolo), oboe, clarinet in B♭ (optional E♭), bassoon, horn, trumpet in C, trombone, tuba, percussion (2 players), harp, violin, viola, cello, double bass (with low C), keyboard player (midi-keyboard for triggering electronics). Composed 2003/04. - Commissioned by Ircam/Centre-Pompidou for the Ensemble Intercontemporain; premiered in Paris, December 2004. - Duration: approximately 17 minutes. With a program note in French, performance notes in English, biographical notes in English and German, and a performance set-up diagram
Language: No linguistic content